My family

My family tree

My mums side of the family is from England ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ She was born in Kent, my Grandma was born in Halesowen and my Grandpa from Nottingham.

My Dads side of the family is from Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ. ย All born and bred in Goulburn NSW. We arenโ€™t sure where they came from before that, probably England tho.

My mum met my Dad in London in 2006, while my Dad was working overseas on a project building the Eurostar station at Euston. Mum and Dad moved to Dubai in 2008 for another train project and my brother River was born there in August 2010.

In November 2010 they moved to Brisbane Australia for another of Dads work projects and I was born in April 2013.

In 2014, we all moved to Perth and my younger Brother Matteo was born in May 2020.

One comment

  1. rudraksh1221 · September 16, 2023 at 9:29 am ·

    hello tristo